Brittany W

Nanny Available

Want To Connect With Brittany? Get Started Now


Nanny in North York

Hi there! My name is Brittany Woodford and i am a 24 year old female who has just Graduate from Mount Allison University with a B.A in Sociology paired with a double minor in Women studies/Canadian studies. It has long been my dream to becomes a social worker, specifically with you and in the process of applying at york University in the fall to do so. I have about 2 years of child minding under my belt, as i worked in a group home as a youth care worker with children (age varries) whom live with various forms of developmental challenges. My duties were to help maintain a relatively normal life style for the children as best we we could despite their living conditions. Budgets, activities and emotional care was provided and i grew to love them all individually. This summer I will be moving to Toronto and would love to obtain a nanny position as working with children is what i love most! I am very outgoing, positive and energetic, and always looking for new fun things to do :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 506-381-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6E...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week -5
Hours Per Week 35
Pay Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile