Carley Rawes

Nanny Available !

Want To Connect With Carley?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Victoria

Hey there ! I am a 24 year old living in Guelph. I have a lot of experience with kids ages 7 months - 9 yrs. I have lots of energy for kids and if you have any pets that need help being taken care of I am glad to help with that as well. I am available to work all hours of the week. I would prefer a Monday - Friday set up but if it's not full time I am open to weekends. I'm open to doing extra work for your family on days that you may need as well. when it comes to food I think that I am a great cook. Myself and some friends of mine have some dietary restrictions so I'm used to making lots of healthy alternatives. I'm also happy to do day trips when appropriate. I hope you enjoyed my profile and I hear from you soon !

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-516-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Carley Rawes’s Other Listings