Marijana M

Nanny available

Nanny in Edmonton

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am 28 years old. Need LMO/LMIA to work in Canada, also I am currently in Canada. Coming from Croatia where I was studying to be a teacher so I also had some college child education courses, speaking English and Croatian, can use basic German too. Extremely motivated and passionate in whatever I choose to do. I have experience in supervising and caring for children in the absence of parents or regular caregiver, skilled in diaper-changing and bottle-feeding, have the ability to control the activities of children efficiently, ability to handle emergency situations efficiently and contact on emergency numbers quickly, skilled in playing games and engaging children in educational activity, ability to bathe, dress and feed children, able to organize activities such as games and outings to provide fun and exercise, competent at performing housekeeping duties and cooking meals for children as per employers instructions, patience while dealing with children. I have a drivers license from Croatia and working on getting a Canadian drivers license. I finished First Aid and CPR training on March 13th 2016 in Canada. Looking forward to hearing from you. Thank you.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-357-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider