Claudia O.

Live-out Nanny

Nanny in Vancouver

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Hello, my name is Claudia and I come from Italy. I graduated in Psychology with a Master's Degree and I've been working as a nanny for 9 years during my studies. I looked after 2 girls, 3 and 6 years old, I worked with them until the eldest sister started going to the high school. I also worked with other 2 children a boy 5 and a girl 9 years old. I love children and enjoy their company. I believe in creating a positive happy environment and help them to develop their attitude and creativity. I'm a very creative person, and I love animals. I'm in Italy right now but I'm planning to go back to Canada. I need a Sponsorship to work. I look forward to hearing from you. Sincerely, Claudia

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....it Confirmed
Phone Number 347-729-...
Postal Code T5G...
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider