Brogan McCabe

Nanny & Housekeeper Available!

Want To Connect With Brogan? Get Started Now


Nanny in Mississauga

Hi there! My name is Brogan McCabe I am 26 years of age, very friendly and outgoing. I am a bodybuilder so I spend a lot of my time at the gym 6 days a week if Im not working or in school to become a police officer. I am currently moving to a new area of mississauga which is fairly new to me as me and my partner just sold our house in barrie. I would love an opportunity to help out a family in need that is looking for a live out, full time nanny. I am great with kids and aswell when it comes to taking care of children I find housekeeping and meal prepping go hand in hand with one another! I enjoy activities and adventures so if youre looking for a nanny to keep your children, busy and active than look no further! I am currently obtaining my degree in Criminology via online for my last couple of years, and looking for a nanny position for the next 1-2 years. If you would like to know more and to chat please feel free to contact me!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 705-984-... Confirmed
Postal Code L5M...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $18.00
Maximum - $22.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider