Michelle Ramirez

Nanny Available

Nanny in Ascot Corner

To my dear future employer, I'm Michelle Ramirez. 30 years old from Santiago city, Isabela, Philippines. My father is a farmer and driver while my mother is a plain housewife. I have one younget sister. I am graduate of bachelor of science in nursing at Pines City College in Baguio city, Benguet, Philippines. I have also studied a 7 months caregiver course to give me a better understanding of child and caring for elderly. I am married and have two kids they are about 8 years old and 4 years old. Before going to hong kong I work as a medical record at Flores Memorial Medical Center from May 2012 to May 2014. As a domestic helper. I started working here last July 2, 2014 to present. I take care of two kids. The elder one is 7 years old and the younger one is 18 moths old. The couplenare very happy and nice family. We have a good relationship and I love taking care of their children as both parents are working fulltime the kids are left under my care. I enjoy helping them with personal hygiene such as brushing teeth grooming and helping them with clothing themselves. I spend the time reading them books helping to grow in knowledge in reading, singing and building blocks. When the weather is good we go to the park and play so the younger one can have interaction with the other kids. My main focus is looking after the baby since the elder brother goes to school for whole day and I fetch him after school at the school bus station. In between child minding I also manage light housekeepinh. Washinh clothes, cooking , ironing and once a week I do washing the car, water the plants and cleaning the house. I have enjoyed working with my employer they are good and reasonable family. But I look forward to a better opportunity in life to improve my skills for a better future. Canada is a dream for me to find a job.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 852-513-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Other
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider