This listing has been removed.

You can contact Karina at their new listing:

Karina's New Listing

Search Barrie, ON

Karina H

Nanny Available Immediately — Archived

Nanny in Barrie

Are you looking for a nanny with lots of experience with young children, as well as the ability to perform many household tasks, including cooking, cleaning, and running errands? I am a young, energetic individual who would love to fill that position. I have grown up as the second oldest in a family with 5 younger siblings including one with a mental disability. I have lots of experience with kids as I have, from a young age, babysat countless times at home and for people in my community. I have a love for animals and the outdoors. I love going for walks, swimming, and skating, and am always ready to try new activities. Some of my hobbies include biking, playing piano, and baking. I would love to be in a home where I can share my love for these things. I can prepare meals from pasta to hamburgers and baked goods such as cookies and muffins. I would also love to help with cleaning and other household chores. I have a flexible schedule and references are available upon request. I look forward to hearing from you :)

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 306-860-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing