Alexandra Hook

Nanny Available asap

Nanny in Oakville

Hi, my name is Ally Hook. I am 21 years old I am looking for a full time job nannying starting asap and I live in Oakville but will be moving to Woodbridge come the time I find a job! I have had many different times of experience with children and youth which include, day camps, summer camps, girl guide leaders, babysitting, nannying job I have during the school year, and placement for my first year of school which was completed at the end of April 2014. Im very good with children and love any time I can spend with them. I very much enjoy art activities, and playing outdoors in the summer, going to parks with children and letting them play on the play sets or around the park surroundings , to continue with my hobbies I love to bake and have many recipes I enjoy using, I love board games and have a love for music. Im open and up for whatever the kids would like to do day to day with me. Im sure I would be the perfect match for your family as I am also very easy going, have extremely flexible hours to assist you in anyway over weekends or extended days of work if need be, and am willing to do whatever your children enjoy. I am looking for a job that I know Ill enjoy.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 289-218-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $14.00
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider