Krista Kulyk

Nanny, au pair

1

Nanny in Edmonton

Dear future family , My name is Krista, I am 20 years old. I have been looking after children since the age of 10, I have always had a special connection with children, they always seem to love me and I, them. I just returned to Canada from Italy, where I was an au pair (nanny) for one year, it was a lovely experience and I hope to have the same here with your family. I am looking to be treated as part of your family and have a great relationship with you child. If you are interested, please send me a message for more information. Hope to hear from you soon, Krista

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 780-690-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 40
Hours Per Week 50
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider