Corabella Tanginan

Nanny at your service

Nanny in Calgary

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am Corabella Tadefa Tanginan,married with 2 girls ages 18 & 15 yrs old from Philippines.I graduated Bachelor of Science in Nursing in 1997. At present,i am working here in Hongkong as a nanny for more than 4 yrs.Worked to a Chinese family with 1 kid(since birth to 4 yrs old).My main duties and responsibilities were taking care of the baby.I do babysitting,feeding,bathing,changing diaper,giving medicines when she was sick,bringing her to school and tutoring.I do household chores also.But this time with my new Chinese employer again,my main duty is to look after of the 10 yrs old boy and do all the general household chores. I love kids.I enjoy playing with them.I can say that i am an honest,kind,caring,loving,trustworthy and hardworking person.I can work underpressure.I can easily adopt to a new environment.I am a good follower and a good leader also. I like to work in Canada to have a good experience working with other people with different kind of culture.I like to share my ideas and experiences also.I appreciate the good policy of Canada towards their workers.For interested employers,please contact me in my email id and im willing to send my resume.Thank you and looking forward to see you soon. Respectfully Yours, Corabella Tadefa Tanginan

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 852-550-...
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 44
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider