Anne J

Nanny Anne At Your Service

Want To Connect With Anne? Get Started Now

Nanny in Breslau

*While I currently live in the Kitchener area, I am very willing to relocate for the right family :)* I spent the last 7 years working as a nanny. I absolutely love it. I have been lucky enough to have been welcomed into some wonderful families. Most of whom I keep in contact with and visit when I can. Ive taken care of children ages 10 months-7 years. Ive become somewhat of an expert in things like dinasaurs, all things princess, the Paw Patrol, Peppa Pig, and basically anything on Treehouse TV. I have my drivers license and my own car so Im very able to drive children to school and any extra curricular activities they have. I know that choosing who looks after your children is a very important decision. I take my job very seriously and make sure families know that Im there to help make their lives easier. My priority is always the children. But Im always happy to help around the house in any way I can. However I am not interested in being a maid. But can do things like laundry, dishes, meal preparation, and light cleaning (ex. sweeping or vacuuming). I so look forward to joining my next family. Cant wait to hear from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 519-502-...
Postal Code N0B...
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile