Natasha M

Nanny and some adult care

Family in Vancouver

Hello, We are looking for a live-in nanny for a full time position for at least six months, possibly more. We would like someone is already in Canada, preferably Vancouver. My sister has a beautiful little girl just over a year old. Sadly, she has recently been diagnosed with lymphoma so she needs to focus her attention on healing. We\'re looking for an energetic, intelligent, loving empathetic person who can help take care of the baby, and also help my sister from time to time, especially after chemo treatments. Duties include: cooking healthy food, some housework, playing with baby, walks, grocery shopping, de-cluttering, helping set up the house (we recently moved in). We will provide you with a nice room, with your own bathroom in a big house on Vancouver\'s east side. We are a creative, compassionate, intellectual family, looking for someone who will be comfortable and contribute to the family. We are very fair are willing to negotiate price. Happy to provide more information. Please message me here. All the best and good luck on your search, Samir.

Family Details

Email Address ...@me.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-891-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Transportation Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Natasha M’s Other Listings