Melissa Johnston

Nanny and or Tutor Available

Nanny in Lindsay

Hello! My name is Melissa Johnston and I am a Qualified Teacher looking for part-time work with children. I have experience with babies as young as 2 months and have had 10 years of experience with children. I work as a supply teacher for the Trillium Lakelands District School Board and thus am looking for work on evenings and weekends. I can also help out on days that I don't get called into work as well as holidays such as Christmas and March Break. I have my own vehicle and live in Woodville. If you are interested feel free to contact me via email at or call at 705-559-.... Hope to hear from you!

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 705-559-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Special Needs Epilepsy
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider