Sarah Durrer

Nanny and Mother's aid in Ottawa

Nanny in Ottawa

Hi! My name is Sarah Durrer I am a responsible fun loving, energetic child care giver and mother's aid. I am 21 years old and currently attend Carleton University, I am in the Criminology and Criminal Justice Program. I am seeking part -time employment to help supplement my living expenses during school. I have experience working as a co-op student in a day care centre for an entire summer, I volunteer in a french immersion kindergarten classroom and have always had a passion for children. I can tutor in french and english, and can implement fun engaging activities to do through out the day. I am also available to help out around the house with laundry, cooking and cleaning. I come from a big family, with nieces and younger cousins, which gave me an ample amount of child care experience. I love interacting with toddlers especially, but am open to caring for children of all ages. I hope to hear from you soon!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....carleton.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 519-901-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Days Per Week 3
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider