Josy M

Nanny and mother of a 16 years old son

Nanny in Montreal

Hi! My name is Josianne and I'm a french-speaking 37 years old mother of a teen that will finish high school this year. I have a degree in communications. I'm an experienced french writer and member of the school board so I can help with homeworks. I've been babysitting since I was 11. I used to volunteer for helplines and other organizations. I've been working freelance for the last years so I have a very open schedule. I believe that every child is different and that it is the caregiver that has to adapt and use creativity. I enjoy art, reading and walks with kids but I also enjoy movies on my own time. I can cook regular meals but I don't have any experience in vegan meals. I don't own a car so I use public transportation or my own two feet everywhere I go.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 514-663-... Confirmed
Postal Code H2L...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider