Jared Temple-Oberle

Nanny and light house keeping needed.


Family in Calgary

We are looking for a live in or live out Nanny that drives and can swim. Please see other requirements listed above. Thanks. We have a wonderful 8 year old daughter and 5 year old son. They are both very loving and spritely individuals. It is not mandatory that you can swim, but would be very helpful as we like to vacation in areas with water and beaches and would be very happy to have you come with us. We would need assistance getting our kids to and from school, some light house work while they are at school including dinner preparation. Our primary concern is that the kids feel loved and supported. Lastly, we currently live in SW Calgary very near to the LRT stop but might be moving slightly further out in to the country at some point in time. If this is an environment that might be of interest to you, please feel free to contact me with your experience and expectations. Thanks and I look forward to connecting!

Family Details

Email Address ...@shaw.ca Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job