A. M.

Nanny and Housekeeping Job Available in Ottawa

Family in Ottawa

We are looking for a loving nanny that has experience taking care of babies and is interested in a long-term working relationship who does not mind to do household chores. We are looking for someone to join our family for the next years for a long-term relationship. Starting in September there will be two children at home (6 month old and 2 year old) and some in school. The schedule will be irregulat but predictable (given months in advance) It will have with a guaranteed number of hours per month, some of which can be "banked". It would leave time for an additional job in some weeks. There are weeks when both parents work very much and times when one or both parents are at home. You should feel comfortable when the parents are at home. We are looking for someone who understands that with young children one has to be flexible and have a lot of energy and each day brings many household chores that need to be done. The nanny should be willing to cook some meals and learn some basic recipes that I would suggest. Some other things that are important for us: - no screens/TV/iPhone use other than for emergency communication - drivers license preferred in order to buy groceries or drive kids to activities - we would love our kids to spend lots of time outside We are looking forward to hearing from you or meeting you in person soon. Out requirements are listed below but we are willing to accommodate for exceptional candidates. We would like to speak to you in person before hiring you. Thank you very much.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-618-...
Pay Hourly
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job