Ieva Kimonte

Nanny and Housekeeper job available


Family in Edmonton

Hello, family living in Crest wood and Aspen gardens (house W and apartment SW) looking for a nanny for a 4 year old well behaving boy. Part time or full time would be open for discussion and depending on nanny's availability. Boy is well behaving and active. Boy recently came to Edmonton from other country and it would be preferred if nanny could do educational and language developing activities, propose activities and take him to sports activities and playgrounds. Teaching good manners and respecting attitude to others is considered important in the family. Workload Average 3 days a week daytime work would be necessary to spend with the boy (approx. 9:00-17:00) or 4 days half day (9:00-15:00). Kid can be assisting in the house keeping activities (preferably). Work hours and days can be discussed and adjusted to the needs of the both parties. Couple ( 1, max2) times a week work in evenings would be necessary because parents are socially active (until 22:00). Rarely (No more than 2 times a month for couple hours) possible work on Saturdays. Sundays are strictly family days, so never work on Sundays. Nanny would need to do some housekeeping and cooking. House keeping would include heavier cleaning once a month in each place and once a week general cleaning - dust and floors by necessity. Laundry and some ironing would be once a week for bed sheets and few clothes (shirts are usually taken to cleaners). Cooking is meant for the little boy. Nanny should have a drivers license and preferably own car, but that can be discussed. Knowledge or Latvian language, Psychology knowledge/interest and willingness to learn will be considered as an advantage. Nanny can have his/her own children to spend time with the kid (details must be discussed).

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 780-722-...
Pay Hourly
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job