Brigitte S

Nanny And Housekeeper

Family in Oakville

I am working in Hamilton 3 days a week starting in January and I am looking for a live-out part-time nanny for my 2 teenage girls (14 and 16). My 16 year old walks home from school but my 14 year old needs to be picked up at 3pm at her school in Mississauga. You will be required to cook a healthy family meal on those 3 days and take my 14 year old to her dance studio not far from our house in Oakville. Kitchen clean up and emptying/filling dishwasher will be required. I will need someone from 2:30 until about 7pm Tuesday, Wednesdays and Fridays. Occasionally overnight weekend work could be available if wanted. You must hold a valid driver\'s licence and will have access to a car or you can use your own. You will be compensated for gas and mileage. We also have a medium sized non-shedding dog that will need to be fed and walked on occasion.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-807-... Confirmed
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job