Ducylene Nery de Souza

Morning Nanny and Housekeeping Available

Nanny in Coquitlam

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Morning Nanny and HouseKeeping - Hi there! My name is Ducy I arrived from Brazil 3 months ago and I am looking for Morning job in Vancouver or Tri-City area. I was here 2 years ago to study English, then I moved back to Brazil. But I missed Canada so much that I am back! I graduated in Brazil in Information Technology there I worked as teacher for kids and teenagers. I had been a system trainer for a big mobile company for 2 years. And I was a volunteer for 1 year for a non-governmental organization; helping in the kitchen and teaching kids how to work with computers. I also have experience as nanny and house keeper in Canada. I have first AID course from Brazil. I work for a lovely Canadian family but they only need me afternoons, then I am free in the rest of day; I am Nanny caring one 2yo boy and housekeeper at night time. I am full of life, patient, energized, organized, friendly, good humor and so happy to be back in this amazing place! I could play outside with kids (soccer is my favorite, you know why?!). I am a schedule fan so if you like plan activities for the children then I would love to follow your plan, I can come up with my own of course, the main thing I like is to stay busy. I am passionate with kids and I have knowledge in taking care of babies and little children up to 11 years old. I have a drivers license, references and criminal record if needed. I love pets, in my case a have 2 cats in Brazil. Let me know if I could help you somehow or if you need more information. Call anytime. Take Care. Ducy

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-889-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Monthly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider