Michelle D

Experienced Nanny and Home Care

Family in Newmarket

Hello, We are looking for a reliable, long term nanny for our two children age 6 and 8. Someone with excellent references, experience and is very loving, patient and flexible. We have two wonderful children who do very well in school and are well behaved. While the children are in school, you would be doing light house work & errands. We do have a cleaning service every week. You will need a reliable car and a drivers licence - no exceptions. Hours are flexible but ideally between 20-25 hours a week. You would need to be available for a least 2 full days a week (9:30am-6:30pm) and every week day between 2:00pm-6:30pm. Please only apply if you can meet the criteria above.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 416-409-... Confirmed
Postal Code L3Y...
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
French
Chinese Mandarin
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $17.00
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job