Amy Fitzgerald

Nanny and Educational Support Available for Sumer Employment

Want To Connect With Amy?

Get Started Now

2

Nanny in Mississauga

Hello, My name is Amy Fitzgerald and I am a recent teacher's college graduate from Laurentian University. I have always loved children and find nothing more rewarding than caring for them. I have been working closely with kids for many years through placements and volunteer activities which include working in both elementary and high school classrooms and coaching various sports teams. In addition I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old and have had experience of full-time child care summer employment (If you would like I have references that I can provide you with). I have excellent communication and organizational skills and I pride myself on creating a positive, happy environment in which children can thrive. I was the captain of the Laurentian University womens soccer team and lead a very active lifestyle so I would love to spend time playing with your kids and creating fun interactive activities. I have a personal vehicle and am willing to provide various household services. I live away from home during the school year and so I am comfortable with doing light housekeeping, meal preparation, grocery shopping and laundry. As a concurrent education student I have much experience tutoring students and would be more than willing to help your kids with any academic support that they need. I am qualified by the Ontario College of Teachers to teach students from JK - Grade 10. In addition I am a strong swimmer and have looked after kids of families who have pools so I feel comfortable in that environment. As a University student returning home for summer I am looking for summer work. I am looking for a day-time position but I am flexible for most evenings in case you need additional coverage for nights out. I am available to start immediately. Thank you for your consideration and if you think that I would be a good fit for you and your family then I look forward to hearing from you and talking further about the position! Additional Note: I have a current Criminal Records check

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 705-919-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 45
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider