Jennifer L

Nanny and driver required.

Family in Stouffville

I require a nanny to attend my home several days per week (approx. 3 days) from about 7:30am to 12 noon and from 3:15 p.m. to when I return home from work at about 6pmpm (total about 7 1/4 hours a day) I require someone who can attend my home at 7:30 a.m. to assist with getting the children ready for their day and most importantly, drive my older daughter to school for 8:50 a.m. (5 minute drive away) and get my younger daughter to day care ( very close drive or even walk) as I don\'t drive. I leave the home at 8:15 to take public transit to work. Both children would be out of the home during the day, so light housekeeping duties would be requested while the home is empty until about noon. I would then require someone to be at my older daughter\'s school by no later than 3:25pm to pick her up and my younger daughter from day care after that. I would need the nanny to watch both children from after school/day care at my home until I return home from school several days per week - giving them light snacks etc. I would return home from work by 6pm and that would be the end of the nanny\'s day. I would take care of dinner. This would likely be 3 days per week (ex: Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays but this may change). I would need a nanny with a valid driver\'s license and if necessary, I do have a vehicle which could be used but I prefer the nanny have her own vehicle as well. My children are almost 6 and 3 1/2. Thanks!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-568-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job