Evangeline R

Nanny and Caregiver


Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
I am Vangie Roque, 44 years of age, a Filipina who is now staying here in Toronto. I have had various experiences taking care of children from ages 2 months to 12 yrs. I have worked with a family with 4 kids, a nanny for 1 yr old girl, a nanny for 9 months old boy, a nanny for 2 yr old autistic boy and I have also worked with NGOs dealing with Special Children and less fortunate elders. I am looking for a challenging nanny job with a family where my work experiences as nanny and volunteer for the past 3 years will have valuable application and utilization of my opportunity for advancement and continuing to have a strong understanding of methods and principles for building the foundation of children. My prior experiences in a similar capacity, along with a keen sense of observation, should help me in performing my duties, with a high level of efficiency, which I have been able to maintain so far. Taking care of children has always been my passion,it is my best interest to interact with children. I am a mother of two, a 23 yrs old lady who is now working at Nestle Philippines and a 16 yrs old autistic boy. They are both based in the Philippines and my mom is looking after them while i am away. I had my Standard First Aid CPR and AED Training. I am also seeking for LMO and rest assured that i will treat, love and nurture your children like my own. Thank you.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 516-499-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5V...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider