Natalia Hanssen

Nanny and Babysitter available in Montreal

Nanny in Montréal - Ouest

Hello! My name is Natalia and I'm a 22-year-old Brazilian woman currently in Montreal pursuing my Master's Degree in Quality Systems Engineering. I am the oldest granddaughter in both sides of the family and have one brother and twelve cousins (all younger), whom I've helped take care of in several occasions. I'm twelve years older than brother, which gives me a different relationship with him: I helped my parents with him during every stage every day, diapers, feeding, bath time, napping, etc. I love children and children related activities, such as board games, coloring, comic books and cartoons. I love playing with toddlers and have no problem helping with homework if I understand the subject. I like playing chess, solving puzzles, writing and reading. I'm studying French to facilitate my life here in Montreal, but in general I love learning new languages. I also love dancing: I studied ballet for a couple of years when I was a kid and did belly dancing for five years as a teenager. I'm very straightforward in my disciplines believes: I don't believe in physical punishment and would never myself do it for another person's child, but I'd enforce the discipline used by the parents in the kids if they want me to. I prefer caring for babies and toddlers, but I have no problem with any other age.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 514-651-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.55
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider