Anastasia S

Nanny already in Canada looking for a new wonderful family!


Nanny in Ottawa

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
Nanny already in Canada looking for a new wonderful family! I/m from Russia. In Russia I was school teacher and dance teacher(ballroom) I like Canada, especially the beautiful city of Ottawa. I'm working as a Au pair now for Canadian family. I need to find a new family because my children are now older and will soon no longer need my services. I take care of 3 children and a dog (morning wake up routine, school routine, scheduled activities, homework, and sometimes overnight care). Also, I do housekeeping, cooking, shopping and errands. I have valid drivers license, Canadian Visa, Visa Permit, First Aid Training. References available upon request including my current family. I speak Russian, English and now learning French.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $18.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Sponsorship Required
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider