Christiane F

Nanny / Aide familiale

Family in Ottawa

We are looking for a nanny/caregiver to look after our two daughters, who are 7 and 3. We are looking for a kind, caring, responsible and attentive person to help our family. At the moment, we are looking for someone to help for a few hours after school / day care - 5 days a week (Monday to Friday), but for the right person, we would be open to a full-time arrangement. There is also the potential for additional hours if and when required. Nous sommes une famille francophone donc le francais est un atout. Nous cherchons quelqu\'un qui s\'occupera de nos filles dune manire qui favorise leur dveloppement et leur panouissement. Responsibilities include: educational activities, supervising homework, arts and crafts and outings to the park. Other duties would be discussed with the successful candidate. We are honest and caring and are hoping to find a good fit for our family. Thank you / Merci.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-837-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
French
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job