Angela Bohn

Nanny 9-1-1; Have no fear, your help is here!

Want To Connect With Angela?

Get Started Now

17

Nanny in Edmonton

If you are searching for a dedicated and loving Nanny with a verifiable track record, look no further. I offer an extensive experience in all facets of caregiving (newborn, all the way to senior), errand running and light housekeeping. My diverse and intense professional background would enable me to bring a more significant difference into the mindset of your home than just the average nanny. I also possess first aid and CPR Certifications, a valid drivers license and a reliable vehicle. My punctuality, and proficiency in the English language are also something I am proud to highlight. I am 22 years old and attended Grant MacEwan University for their prestigious Early Learning and Child Care program and diploma, to which I reached my level one in child care assistance before deciding to transfer into the study of Child Psychology. I am highly energetic, yet extremely patient. I am loving, nurturing, creative, and truly passionate about providing care to those of all ages and in all circumstances. As a volunteer camp counsellor for two summers, I worked primarily with groups between the ages of 2 to 8 year-olds, though my experience in working in daycare would extend into all ages from newborns to the age of twelve. I have a strong understanding of the general abilities and interests of children at all of these ages, and will do nothing but my best to satisfy the role of Nanny that you are looking for.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca Confirmed
Phone Number 780-819-... Confirmed
Postal Code T5L...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider