Genevieve C

Nanny 4 days/week


Family in Montreal

We need a live out nanny for our 8 month old boy. The nanny will work 4 days a week (approximately from 8h30 to 5h30). The particularity of the job is that the mother will be present almost all the time since a medical condition makes her unable to take care of the child full time. We had a nanny that we loved but she had to leave for personal reasons so we need someone as soon as possible. The principal tasks will be to give feedings and meals to the baby, play with him, change his diapers, supervize his naps : essentially, take care of all his basic needs! He is an easy going baby without any health problems. There might be some light other tasks like occasionnaly preparing a meal, doing a bit of laundry folding or emptying the dishwasher. You must have a clean criminal record, CPR training, experience as a nanny with young babies and be somebody who is really concerned about hygiene and security. We are a kind and relaxed couple but we need somebody we can really trust to take care of our little angel. We will ask for 2 references. This job is for approximately 4-5 months. The main language of the house is french but if your first language is english and you are not bilingual, this is not a problem. We ask for at least a basic knowledge of french. You can contact Genevive at with your information (Resume) if you are interested. Thank you!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job