Heather B

Nanny 2 days per Week

Family in Waterloo

Hello there! Our family is looking for a nanny to watch our 4 children(1 in school full-time) 2 days per week. We are looking for someone who can come 8am-6pm. As a nurse and shift worker the 2 days per week would be on either a Monday-Wednesday or a Friday. I will know my schedule far in advance. We have four kids. Our oldest girl is 4 and goes to school full days everyday and would need to be picked up from the bus-stop daily. She is a kind hearted little girl who loves crafts and coloring! The bus is a 5 min walk from our house. Our middle little boy is 3 and is a little pickle. He loves to cuddle, play with cars and dinosaurs and help mommy around the house. Next are our twin girls who are currently 6 months old (will be a year old when we need someone to watch them). We are looking for someone who will be an active part in our kids lives and have some fun with them. We are a family that loves God and would love someone to share in our faith too. As a nurse I love routine and the kids love and thrive on a schedule. We would love to meet you and look forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-222-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job