Joan C

Nanny - $16/hour

Family in Vancouver

We have 3 lovely children and are looking for someone to mind them in our home for 2 days per week for the months of April, May and June. We need someone from 8am - 6pm on Mondays and Wednesdays. Our children love babysitters and are excited to get a new nanny! Our eldest child turns 6 years in May and is in Kindergarten. We will drop him to school ourselves. Our 2 younger children (ages 2 and 4 1/2 years old) will stay at home with the nanny. We are near the school (15 minute walk or short bus-ride) where our 5 year old attends and our nanny would be responsible for picking him up from school. We have a good quality double stroller for easy transportation of the younger 2 children. We are in a spacious airy townhouse with a playroom which has lots of toys. Granville Island is a 10 minute walk away and there is a park across the street so there is always something fun to do with the kids! We are looking for someone kind who enjoys playing with and caring for children. Experience in child-care would be preferred. We will provide prepared food for the children and the nanny would be expected to tidy up after meals. There would also be some light housework involved. Both parents work in critical areas of healthcare so reliability and punctuality are essential. We are looking forward to hearing from suitable candidates.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 778-927-... Confirmed
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Short Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job