Sophie A

Experienced Babysitter, Evenings & Weekends

Want To Connect With Sophie? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

I am a British Nanny with 8 years experience in childcare: Jan 2018-Present Nanny for one child aged 9 years (full-time) Sep 2014-July 2015 Nanny for one child aged 6-7 years (full-time) June 2011-Feb 2014 Nanny & Personal Carer for four children aged 2-14 years Aug 2011-Aug 2011 Arts & Crafts Instructor for groups of children aged 4-14 years June 2011-Sept 2011 Maths & English Tutor for groups of children aged 4-16 years Mar 2007-Sept 2009 Childminding Assistant for groups of children aged 0-16 years I'm currently working full-time as a Nanny in Toronto. However, I'm available for babysitting at evenings and weekends. Here are my professional skills and highlights: Emergency First Aid and CPR training Full drivers licence Very flexible and reliable Positive attitude Disciplined, yet fun approach Qualified nutritionist Highly educated Passionate about teaching This is what the families said about me after I left: You will never really know how much of a lifesaver you have been to us. Thank you for always being flexible and accommodating our needs. Raymond & Yukiko Mulligan How do we ever thank you. You have improved Ruben in so many ways that add up to a really significant leap forward. You cared every day and it shows. Emily Grice My hourly rate is $25/hr and this is non-negotiable. Cash or e-transfer is preferable.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-877-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5V...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 8
Pay Minimum - $25.00
Maximum - $25.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 4
Agencies/Companies Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile