Chantal M


Want To Connect With Chantal? Get Started Now

Nanny in Fort SK

Hello. My name is Chantal, I'm a 22 year old female. I have a 3y ear old son, that I would like to bring with me to work. I have many years experience with children. (newborn-12 years of age). I have experience with 3-6 kids at a time. Graduated high school in 2013. I currently working for paladin security,as a parking enforcement officer. We are looking for a family that may need a babysitter/nanny. I will do light house keeping, any meals that need to be done, any running around. We would like a smoke free home and we are great with any kind of pets. If you have any questions, please feel free to ask! Chantal McLachlen I'm currently working with Paladin security as a parking enforcement officer. I'm trying to become a correctional officer. But want to get as much experience and open my eyes to the bylaw world. #6 Chestnut Way Fort Saskatchewan, AB 780-982-... Work Experience Parking Enforcement Officer Paladin security - Edmonton, AB March 2016 to Present Mary Kay Consultant December 2013 to December 2014 Stay at home Mother: March 2013 - Current Itworks distributor: September 2015- Current Hairdresser Supercuts - Sherwood Park, AB March 2012 to March 2013 Front Desk Receptionist Fabutan - Sherwood Park, AB January 2012 to September 2012 Hostess Boston Pizza September 2011 to May 2012 Education Bef Facey community high school - Sherwood Park, AB Skills- Positive attitude, Problem solver, Cheerful and energetic, Approachable, Active listener Certifications/Licenses Security Guard License March 2016 to March 2018

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-982-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Maximum - $25.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile