Mykella R

Name: Mykella Reid

Nanny in Oshawa

Name: Mykella Reid Years of Childcare Experience: 3 About Me: I love working with children; their positive attitudes and loads of energy make them a pleasure to be around. I am responsible and dependable, but also fun and energetic. Im 19 years old and born/raised in Oshawa, Ontario. With me, your children will have fun, playing and learning rather than just sitting in front of a television set. I have 3 years of experience babysitting. I have experience and am comfortable with newborns to young teens; my specialty is toddlers to age 11. My hobbies include travelling, swimming, biking, and reading. I look forward to meeting you and your child(ren)! I have nothing but wonderful experiences with the children I have babysat, because I develop a relationship with them where the respect is mutual. Duties that I have held while taking care of children were cleaning up accidents, helping with school assignments, feeding them lunch and dinner, and as well as preparation for bed time and instilling positive routines that will last for a life time. I have babysat children ages 3 all the way up to 11.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Training CPR
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider