Elisabete Pedro

Na

Want To Connect With Elisabete? Get Started Now


Nanny in Toronto

Note: this nanny requires sponsorship. Learn more: Everything You Need to Know about Sponsoring a Foreign Nanny or contact our support team.
My name is Elizabeth, I am Portuguese, married to Canadian Portuguese citizen, and we have two children of 12 and 6 years. We live in Portugal but my husband lost his job and is considering going to work for Canada, where he lived 13 years. I work in Portugal, but would like to accompany my husband to Canada. We have house parents my husband in Toronto. But I would go to work when he came to Canada. We've been married for 14 years, I would not want to stay famila physically separate ... I am 38 years, I have a BA in business management, but would like to change rea, dedicate myself to care for children. I'm not certified in this area of care for children, the experience I have is caring, educating and loving my two children. They are certainly my best curriculum in this area. They are good students (diploma merit and excellence) to which I dedicate them much help in school and are educated. This was certainly an area that would like to exercise or working for an institution / company or directly. I appreciate the help that I can give. Ps: For now my English is not perfect....

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 933-379-...
Pay Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider