Carla M

My work with Children:

7

Nanny in Calgary

My work with Children: I taught swimming and was a life Guard during highschool and University. Taught Elementary and Junior High School (five years) I was a Foster Parent for the province of PE. I was a nanny for different families in Calgary for the last three years: pre-schoolers, toddlers ....2 set of twins. School age children. Drove them to their activities and sporting events. Looking for part-time, full time live-in or live out. Or live-in with time exchange in the evenings and week-end while I work out some of the time. School age children: after school activities, help with homework, supervision, fun activities. Toddlers. Twins. Full care, meals, naps, trips to park, play. Infants. 5 months )

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 587-438-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider