Tatiana E

My work in education has always been with small classes, and with a goal of making the class feel...

Nanny in Waterloo

My work in education has always been with small classes, and with a goal of making the class feel like a family through our interaction and the activities. I understand how important the family dynamic is, and would expect to become like a part of yours when helping regularly with your children. I also understand how important a child's developing years are, and would always encourage children to stay active and continue to learn and explore, even when not at school. I would love to talk to you about your family and your needs in a caregiver, and tell you more about myself, to see if we'd be a good fit. I'm currently completing a BIS in educational studies at the University of Waterloo, and have been able to care for children in a number of different settings through my program and my career. For the past 5 years, I've worked in educational settings, as well as in children's summer camp programs. This experience includes working with children and teens from infancy through age 16, and with individuals with various special needs, including Down's Syndrome, Autism, and ADHD. From teaching preschool aged children how to read, to teaching groups of 3rd graders cooking time, to assisting with high-school sports teams or helping a mother care for her infant and toddler, I've been involved with children from diverse backgrounds and walks of life in many areas. Let me know your person needs and a bit about your family and we can see if this will be a good fit!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-500-...
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $400.00
Maximum - $600.00
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider