Cody H

My wife and I normally work from home, but are going to be very busy the months of March and...

Want To Be Hired By Cody?

Get Started Now

Family in Strathmore

My wife and I normally work from home, but are going to be very busy the months of March and April and are going to need help looking after our children. We would be looking for help 3-4 days per week (4-5 hour days) during March and full time (5 days per week, 8-10hrs per day) for April. We would be looking for 2-3 days per week for May and June. We would be wanting the successful candidate to look after our children from OUR home. If all are satisfied with the arrangement, then this may develop into a long-term program. My name is Cody, my wife's name is Kelly, our oldest child is a boy named Tripp and our 9 mth old daughter is named Locklyn. We also have a three year old mini-schnauzer named Yuri. We are quite active as a family and our children love to go swimming, play in the yard, go on walks and are pretty much up for most activities thrown their way. We would be looking for someone, who will first and foremost, really take care of our children. Someone who will pay close enough attention to them to notice if they are tired and need a nap, or if they are hungry, or if they just want a cuddle. We would like someone caring and nurturing, but also not afraid to say no to our 2.5 year old boy. On our wish list, we would really love someone who will do a little light housecleaning and meal prep, especially on the days when both my wife and I are gone the whole day. It is not paramount, but it sure would be a nice bonus.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-669-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job