Linda R

My satisfaction comes from helping others complete their daily tasks. Can I help your family?

Want To Connect With Linda?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Parksville

I am looking for work as a Nanny, Mothers helper, or Companion. I am a middle aged mother of three grown professional children. I have 4 grandchildren ages 9, 7 , 4 and 2. I like working with children thru play and games and crafts. Baking chocolate chip cookies is one of my favorite pastimes. Some things I enjoy are as follows, playing the piano, reading, swimming and nature. I am a compassionate, caring individual and enjoy helping people with their day. I get the most satisfaction helping people accomplish a task they may not otherwise be able to do. I find that I have an ability to develop a rapport with those I am working with. I have enjoyed working with children, people with disabilities and handicaps. I have been a Nanny with a family with three girls ages 12, 9 & 6. I look forward to meeting you and your family

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-715-...
Postal Code T1K...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider