Malak S

My price varies depending on duties needed to be completed

Nanny in Windsor

My price varies depending on duties needed to be completed. I love working with children and spending time with them. I come from a big family so I am very comfortable with controlling behaviour in a positive manner and will experiment different activities with parents approval to help keep the kids entertained in free time. I am flexible with timing, reliable, trustworthy and a careful person. Parents are able to do what they need to do and have a calm state of mind knowing their children are safe and in well care. I have worked with families before as a nanny. Ages varied from 6 months to 8 years. I did light house keeping as well as meal planning. I prepare activities ahead of time and bring supplies with me.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 519-903-...
Years of Experience 2
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $18.00
Special Needs Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider