Kayla S

My past work experience with children includes a daycare that I worked at for 3

Nanny in Calgary

I was born in Moncton New Brunswick, I lived there until I was 4 then I moved to BC. I have lived in Abbotsford since then. I graduated In 2012 with honors and a softball scholarship to University of Utah. Unfortunately I injured myself so I wasn't able to go. Since then I have worked with a few families. I love kids and I have my whole life. My past work experience with children includes a daycare that I worked at, taking care of kids ages 3 months-15 years. I also worked in an indoor playground with kids ages ranging from 4 years-15 years. I also nannied short term for a 9 month old baby boy, and another family I care for two girls aged 7 and 9. I currently don't nanny, but I do care for my 9 year old twin sisters part time. In addition to having close to 5 years experience with kids, I have experience with multiples, so I know first hand on how difficult it can be. I have fantastic references if you wanted confirmation of all of this. For all jobs I needed my first aid and baby safe CPR as well as an up to date criminal record check so I have all of that. I also have a drivers license. I am a very neat and organized person and I love sticking to a routine. I like to be outdoors as much as possible to keeps the kids active (walks, the park, the beach) I also love to do arts and crafts. I have a whole binder saved from when I worked at the daycare (coloring pages, play dough) I am moving to Calgary as soon as I can find a stable job. I am looking for something very specific so I am willing to wait until I find the right job for myself.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-779-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2Y...
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Foodsafe
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider