Kristan M

My passion is environmental education, to which I wish to share with the younger generation

Nanny in Toronto

My passion is environmental education, to which I wish to share with the younger generation. I would like to not just have a job, but instead have a meaningful job. To me this would include supervising children in a fun and safe manner, while showing the wildlife within the city limits. Children learn through numerous mediums and should be given the opportunity to discover natures unique beauties. I am looking for part time work, once or twice a week. I am flexible in hours and days. Please contact me via email. References can be provided upon request. Thank you for your time in reviewing my information. I have worked in a camp setting for the past two years. Campers are ages 6-12 and programming includes outside hands-on, nature based learning. In the camp position I was an Extended Care provider for as many as 30 campers at a time. Of course with the assistance of volunteers. I managed campers in reading, crafts and games. Before being involved in the camp environment I was a weekend children's programer for ages anywhere from 2-10. Activities varied daily, but mainly involved crafts, reading, food making, gardening and exploring. I have also been a learn to skate facilitator for children of a wide range of 5-10.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 416-873-...
Years of Experience 3
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $16.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider