Hayley B

Fun, Energetic Nanny Looking For A Warm, Caring Family.


Nanny in Toronto

Fun, energetic nanny looking for a warm, caring family. I am a 7 year experienced nanny who is looking for a loving family to help with their children. I have taken care of four children in the past as a nanny share from ages 1-8. I love a challenge and am an energetic person who loves the outdoors and doing indoor activities with kids. I believe children need structure and more importantly love and naturing. I feel it\'s important for you to feel comfortable with the person taking care of your children and your home. I help with light house work and provide meals when needed. I encourage kids to have proper manners and social skills as well as learning to tidy up after themselves. I believe children also need the freedom to be themselves and grow. I like to help encourage them to be independent. I have worked full-time for 7 years taking care of 4 children at a time from the ages 1-8. I have helped with light house duties, such as laundry, dishes, keeping the house tidy, helped with cooking, Breakfast, lunch, and dinner, Taken kids to and from school on a regular basis also helped with homework when needed. Bathed and changed diapers and helped teach potty training,

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 647-526-...
Years of Experience 7
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider