Megan L

My own baby girl is 13 months old and I am only interested in looking after children/babies...

1

Nanny in Stouffville

My own baby girl is 13 months old and I am only interested in looking after children/babies along with my own baby. Whether it be in my home or your home it doesn\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'t matter to me! Looking forward to hearing from you! I have much experience as a babysitter from age 12 on, working in church nurseries, kids programs and babysitting for neighbours up to 6 kids at a time. I have nannied full time for a family of two young boys for 2 years. And I have cared for a 2 year old girl part time hours in my home for a few months this year as I cared for my own baby. I have worked for Community Living for 4 years as a Child respite care provider and thoroughly enjoyed working with children aged 3-18 who have exceptional needs.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 905-520-...
Years of Experience 10
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Other
Epilepsy
Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider