Samantha R

My names Samantha, I'm 19 years old

Want To Connect With Samantha?

Get Started Now

Nanny

My names Samantha, I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m 19 years old.. Finished high school two years ago. Last year I took the year off and watched my baby nephew for the year when his mother went back to work from maternity leave. Next year I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m planning on going to school for the early childhood program to be a daycare worker or run my own business out of my home. I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m looking for work for January 2013-June 2013 for sure, maybe longer. I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'m from PEI but willing to go anywhere in Canada, need a big change. I love kids, I enjoy spending time with kids. It isn\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'t a job for me, it\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s more of lifestyle. I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'ve been watching kids since I was a kid myself, almost 7 years now. I want to experience life outside of this little island for awhile, and what better way to do it then by doing something I love! I've been babysitting since I've been 12. I love kids! I've watched kid's anywhere from 1 week old to 12 years old. I watched my nephew 50 hours a week from when he was 12 months old to 17 months old when his mother went back to work. I enjoy watching kids, it isn't a job its more of a lifestyle from me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 8
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider