Joanna W

My names Joanna, my friends call me Jo for short

Nanny in Calgary

My name is Joanna. I am 25 years of age. I am passionate, down to earth and extremely caring. I love animals and kids now that there are even more little ones being born into my family and I could not be more excited! I love constantly having something to do and being on my feet and active, and with children thats perfect. I love meeting new people and most of all I love helping people. that to me is my greatest satisfaction. I take care of three dogs and three cats that are all mine (I know, a bit much). However, despite that being a lot to take on, I take pride in how my animals are treated, as well as my family and friends. I am very easy going and always have a positive attitude. Hopefully I am a match for the right family out there! :) I have years of baby sitting experience. I also acquired a Nanny job using this site a few years ago until I changed careers. Previously I took care of 3 wonderful children ages 1-7. Prepping breakfast, lunch as well as snack time and cleaning up around the kitchen and making sure they also clean up after themselves. I have also gotten experience by working in a day home that had anywhere from 10-15 children a day. Preparing Breakfast and lunches, as well as snack time. We would do arts and crafts, as well as supervised play time, where manners and fair play would be taught both inside and outside. I also had the privilege of taking care of twin boys (roughly 16 months old). Fed them lunch and snack after nap time, then 2 hours of play time, filled with reading and learning. I am an outgoing energetic person and enjoy kids that keep me on my feet!

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-863-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider