Jade H

My name's Jade and I'm a young, responsible 20 year old who loves to work with children

Nanny in Shelburne

My name's Jade and I'm a young, responsible 20 year old who loves to work with children. I have 5 years of experience working with children of all ages. I am a nanny for a family with two young children (ages 2&3) and have been for a year now. My current position is mainly part-time as I usually work about 3x per week, although some weeks are more and some less. I would need a family that is able to work around my current schedule. Some duties of my current position include arriving early in the morning, getting the kids ready for the day, preparing meals, keeping them entertained and happy. We love doing things like going for walks, colouring and going to the park. If you think I would be a good fit for your family send me a message or email at ...@gmail.com :) I have had experience with children of all ages but I have been working with a 2 & 3 year old for a year now. Some of my duties require getting the children up early in the morning, getting them ready for the day/school, preparing meals, putting them to bed and light housework.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Age Group Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Pay Minimum - $11.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider