Deshera T

My names Deshera Touzin, I am 22 years old


Nanny in Vancouver

My names Deshera Touzin, I am 22 years old.Living in Campbell River. I\'m a mother of one, my daughter is 2 years old, . I love children, always have. I am the oldest sibling with 6 younger brothers and sisters. That being said, I have a lot of experience with kids of all ages and can also take care of more than one child at a time. I can be contacted at For starters, I come from a very large family. I am the oldest of 7 childeren. Having said so, I have always been the babysitter of all siblings. I have also had many babysitting jobs with friends of our family. I also now have my own child who is 2 years old. I am comfortable with all ages. You can count on me to make nutritious snack, healthy meals and keep your household running smoothly while you are not there to do so.

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-202-...
Years of Experience 4
Age Group Newborn
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Special Needs Diabetes
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 4


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider