Brittany W

My names Brittany Wright I'm 18 years or age Ive had 3 years with childcare experience

Nanny in Duncan

My names Brittany Wright I\'m 18 years or age Ive had 3 years with childcare experience. Children are my number one priority, I\'m always there when needed and I\'m there to do fun activities with the children I\'m a very happy bubbly person and I\'m always putting smiles on faces :) Children require a lot of attention and I\'m there to give that I\'m there to be there friend when needed and to comfort them when they are upset. I\'m there to build forts with them and do to crafts with them, Christmas is right around the corner so there\'s lots to do this time of year. I\'m a very flexible person and i would love to take care of your children for you. I come to you which is most important cause children always feel more comfortable in there own homes :) I love to do whatever daily activities you would like me to do and most important what your children would like to do. I\'m a very honest caring person. I\'m able to drive kids to and from there appointments as well as pick them up from school, friends house ect. I put 100% effort into my job and i love what i do :) Please call me at 250-510-... if you have any questions or concerns! References upon request :) Hey my names Brittany Wright, Ive had 3 years of childcare experience, the children i looked after were ages 3-5. The youngest was a girl named Lucy and the oldest was a boy named Logan. I loved to take care of theses children and they really do own a spot in my heart, my duties were to pick up the children from preschool, plan and prepare healthy meals for children we would do daily activities such as trips to the park, crafts, painting, story time, and lots more of fun activities. Clean up areas after children, bath and dress them and get them ready for bed followed by a story. :) IF you have any questions or concerns please feel free to ask :)

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 250-510-...
Years of Experience 3
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $12.00
Special Needs Other
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Tourettes Syndrome
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider