Amara H

My names Amara, I am a 22 year old York University Student

Nanny in Vaughan

My names Amara, I am a 22 year old York University Student. I am hard working, responsible, fast learning, and friendly. I like to dance, read, bike, swim and love arts and crafts. I have worked with children for many summers and have babysat many children throughout the past few years. I have worked as a counsellor for children of all different ages at a sleep away camp. At the sleep away camp, as a counselor, we had to be on duty 24/7. We had to supervise the girls, play games with the kids and ensure they were having a good time in a safe environment. While at camp I was also a mother's helper for 3 years where I babysat two young girls while their parents were working. I had to take the girls to different activities, bathed them and fed them meals. I have also babysat children of all different ages.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 514-402-...
Years of Experience 9
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 4

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider